Come to the RACES!  ​Free Admission!

Questions?  Send us a Message

President - Jim Siwek                                         president@LWQMA.com
VP / Race Director - Bill Gavin                        racedirector@LWQMA.com
Treasurer - Cindy Shefchick                                 treasurer@LWQMA.com
Secretary -  Shannon Stone                                 secretary@LWQMA.com
Tech Director - Josh Strange                                       tech@LWQMA.com
Publicity Director - Rachel Mattock                      publicity@LWQMA.com
Safety Director - Josh Greene                                  safety@LWQMA.com
Novice Trainer -  Bill Gavin                                    training@LWQMA.com
Judging Director- Rick McBroom                             judging@LWQMA.com
Novice Director- Cody Koroshes                               Novice@LWQMA.com
All Board Members                                                   board@LWQMA.com

Contact Information

 


Email: Publicity@lwqma.com