Come to the RACES!  ​Free Admission!

Questions?  Send us a Message

President - Jim Siwek                             president@LWQMA.com
VP / Race Director - Bill Gavin              racedirector@LWQMA.com
Treasurer - Cindy Shefchick                  treasurer@LWQMA.com
Secretary -  Shannon Stone                         secretary@LWQMA.com
Tech Director - Josh Strange                      tech@LWQMA.com
Publicity Director - John Boyatt                    publicity@LWQMA.com
Safety Director - Josh Greene                       safety@LWQMA.com
Novice Trainer -  Bill Gavin                      training@LWQMA.com
Judging Director- Rick McBroom                   judging@LWQMA.com
Novice Director- vacant                            Novice@LWQMA.com
All Board Members                                   board@LWQMA.com

Contact Information

 


Email: Publicity@lwqma.com


Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association

21800 Meridian Avenue East, Graham, WA 98338

Frontier Park - Pierce County Fairgrounds