Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association

21800 Meridian Avenue East, Graham, WA 98338

Frontier Park - Pierce County Fairgrounds

Come to the RACES!  ​Free Admission!

Contact Information

 


Email: Publicity@lwqma.com


Questions?  Send us a Message

President - Jim Siwek                             president@LWQMA.com
VP / Race Director - Dave Olson               racedirector@LWQMA.com
Treasurer - Kim  Asay                              treasurer@LWQMA.com
Secretary -  Michelle Fry                          secretary@LWQMA.com
Tech Director - Josh Strange                      tech@LWQMA.com
Publicity Director - Vacant                     publicity@LWQMA.com
Safety Director - Ed Nelson                       safety@LWQMA.com
Novice Trainer -  Bill Gavin                      training@LWQMA.com
Judging Director- Joe McCarty                   judging@LWQMA.com
Novice Director- vacant                            Novice@LWQMA.com
All Board Members                                   board@LWQMA.com