Publicity

Laura Sproles

Publicity@LWQMA.com

Tech

Jim Goatz

Tech@LWQMA.com

Novice Representative

Austin Cartwright

Novice@LWQMA.com

Member At-Large

Jim Siwek

AtLarge@LWQMA.com

Judging

Jeff Gillis

Judging@LWQMA.com

Tower

Flannery Olson

Tower@LWQMA.com

​​Next Club Meeting


October 8th @ 7-9p
Downtown Puyallup Library 

​324 S Meridian, Puyallup, WA​​

2019 board members

Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Remember To

Bring Your QMA

ID Card For Sign-ins

Secretary

Shannon Stone Secretary@LWQMA.com

Quarter Midget Association

Safety

Aaron Potter 

Safety@LWQMA.com

Treasurer

Chrissy Hamilton

Treasurer@LWQMA.com

Training

Ralph Deaver 

Trainer@LWQMA.com

President

Melanie Deaver

President@LWQMA.com

Vice President / Race Director

Shane Bye 

RaceDirector@LWQMA.com