​​Next Club Meeting


November 10th @ 7-9p

NEW LOCATION

@ The track under staging

Training

Ralph Deaver 

Trainer@LWQMA.com

Tower

Shannon Stone

Tower@LWQMA.com

Tech

Jim Goatz

Tech@LWQMA.com

Safety

Aaron Kruspe 

Safety@LWQMA.com

Member At-Large

Jeff Gillis

AtLarge@LWQMA.com

Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Remember to bring your QMA ID card for sign-ins.

Track is open to QMA members only.

Must wear masks
Must bring your own high viz shirt/vest.

President

Melanie Deaver

President@LWQMA.com

Novice Representative

TBD

Novice@LWQMA.com

Publicity

Laura Sproles

Publicity@LWQMA.com

2020 board members

Secretary

Dawn Potter Secretary@LWQMA.com

Vice President / Race Director

Flannery Olson 

RaceDirector@LWQMA.com

Treasurer

Cindy Shefchik

Treasurer@LWQMA.com

Judging

John Boyatt

Judging@LWQMA.com

Quarter Midget Association