2020 board members

Safety

Aaron Kruspe 

Safety@LWQMA.com

Member At-Large

Jeff Gillis

AtLarge@LWQMA.com

Judging

John Boyatt

Judging@LWQMA.com

Tower

Shannon Stone

Tower@LWQMA.com

Vice President / Race Director

Flannery Olson 

RaceDirector@LWQMA.com

Secretary

Dawn Potter Secretary@LWQMA.com

Tech

Jim Goatz

Tech@LWQMA.com

Treasurer

Cindy Shefchik

Treasurer@LWQMA.com

Training

Ralph Deaver 

Trainer@LWQMA.com

Little Wheels Quarter Midget Association © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

President

Melanie Deaver

President@LWQMA.com

Novice Representative

TBD

Novice@LWQMA.com

​​Next Club Meeting


March 11th @ 7-9p
Downtown Puyallup Library 

​324 S Meridian, Puyallup, WA​​

Quarter Midget Association

Publicity

Laura Sproles

Publicity@LWQMA.com

Remember To

Bring Your QMA

ID Card For Sign-ins